top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBeth Freeman

Competitions

I have participated in a few competitions with the hope of spreading my brand name as well as producing work to present in this portfolio.


Stereohype is an London-based creative duo, but is also an international platform for both emerging and established talents alike. They hold an annual badge design competition where the brief leaves the artist to design something with their imagination, the only restrictions being the file size and type. I won the Special Stereohype Prize which allows people to purchase my designs from their website as well as providing credit for my work.




I have also taken part is a logo competition for Frank Turner, for the chance for it to be featured on the official artwork for his new album. He wanted something similar to his current logo therefore featuring the same style, elements and colour scheme. I never received the results of this competition.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page